Buy Online Eels - The Deconstruction Digital Album


The Deconstruction Digital Album


Release Date: 06/04/2018

After a four year wait, EELS will release their new album ‘The Deconstruction’, on April 6th.

Available upon redemption at release date as MP3 or FLAC.

1. The Deconstruction
2. Bone Dry
3. The Quandary
4. Premonition
5. Rusty Pipes
6. The Epiphany
7. Today Is The Day
8. Sweet Scorched Earth
9. Coming Back
10. Be Hurt
11. You Are The Shining Light
12. There I Said It
13. Archie Goodnight
14. The Unanswerable
15. In Our Cathedral

The Deconstruction 4:11 $1.29