Buy Online Eels - The Deconstruction - Bundle #1


The Deconstruction - Bundle #1


Release Date: 06/04/2018

The Deconstruction T-Shirt

This multi buy includes:

  • The Deconstruction CD Digipak
  • The Deconstruction T-Shirt

Choose a Natural or Black t-shirt.

After a four year wait, EELS will release their new album ‘The Deconstruction’, on April 6th. Pre-order ‘The Deconstruction’ today to get exclusive pre-sale ticket access on Tuesday 23 January at 9:00am to the UK tour dates in July, and an instant download of the title track.

1. The Deconstruction
2. Bone Dry
3. The Quandary
4. Premonition
5. Rusty Pipes
6. The Epiphany
7. Today Is The Day
8. Sweet Scorched Earth
9. Coming Back
10. Be Hurt
11. You Are The Shining Light
12. There I Said It
13. Archie Goodnight
14. The Unanswerable
15. In Our Cathedral