Buy Online Eels - Earth To Dora CD Album


Earth To Dora CD Album

CD $13.00

Release Date: 30/10/2020

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

Contains 12 page lyric book

1. Anything For Boo
2. Are We Alright Again
3. Who You Say You Are
4. Earth To Dora
5. Dark And Dramatic
6. Are You Fucking Your Ex
7. The Gentle Souls
8. Of Unsent Letters
9. I Got Hurt
10. OK
11. Baby Let's Make It Real
12. Waking Up